top of page
2022-2023 Corporate/Association Members:
  • Associated General Contractors of Massachusetts, Lisa Frisbie

  • Anser Advisory, Andraya Lombardi and Tom O’Neil

  • Barletta Engineering Corp., Tom Day

  • Bond Building Construction, Dan Ramos

  • Central Ceilings, Chris McPherson

  • Century Drywall Inc., Ryan Simons

  • Charter Contracting Company, Libby Lipinski

  • Chapman Construction/Design John Hyde and Nathan Russel

  • CMC Design-Build, Mark Moore

  • Construction Management Association of America, Tom Ellis

  • Construction Management & Builders, Inc., Jeremy Pollender and Tom Tassinari

  • Cranshaw Construction, Andrew Bisbee

  • Eastern Insurance, Frank Smith

  • Feldman Geospatial, Peter Larssen and Paul Foley, PLS

  • Gilbane Building, Kevin Cooke and Neil Benner

  • Jay Cashman, Inc., Dario DiBona

  • Lee Kennedy Co Inc., Rose Conti

  • NEI General Contracting, Randy DiBartola

  • Structure Tone Inc, Paul O’Connor

  • TG Gallagher, Brian Potter and Lauren Fitzgerald

  • Timberline Construction, Devin Gleeson and Alexandra Kielty

  • Tocci Construct, LLC, Joe Flaherty and Joe Ferolito

  • W. T. Rich Company, Brian Santos and Zach Politano

  • Duffany Builders, Timothy Duffany and Todd Duffany

  • Methuen Construction, Dennis Lucia and Sarah Gray


Individual Members:
  • Mary Ann Buras, Newton Cemetery Commission

  • Jack DeMelo, Leggat McCall Properties

  • Matt Savarese, Redgate Real Estate Advisors

  • Jennifer Sutherby, Redgate Real Estate Advisors

  • Damien Carini, Dimeo Construction Company

  • Marcos Muriel

bottom of page